Regional Map


Executive Director’s Office

Toll Free: (888) 360.9654

Cell: (870) 897.4254

Address: 1702 Stone Street, Suite A
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

1. Associate Director, Lakesha Whitman

Office: 7300 Dollarway Rd, White Hall, AR 71602

Southeast Arkansas

(870) 897.4173

Counties Served:  Jefferson, Grant, Arkansas, Desha, Chicot, Ashley, Drew, Bradley, Cleveland, Lincoln, Dallas, Calhoun, Union, Arkansas

2.Southwest Arkansas Mentor

Southwest Arkansas
(501) 398.1667

Counties Served:  Scott, Yell, Perry, Polk, Montgomery, Garland, Saline, Hot Springs, Sevier, Howard and Grant

3. Loreena Hegenbart

North Central Arkansas
(870) 897.4175

Counties Served:  Marion, Baxter, Fulton, Sharp, Izard, Stone, Independence, Cleburne, Van Buren, Conway, Searcy

4. Tracy Risley

Northwest Arkansas/River Valley mentor


Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Boone, Washington, Madison, Newton, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Pope, Sebastian, and Logan.

5. Lorena Walker 

Statewide Multicultural Specialist