Regional Map

 

Executive Director’s Office

Toll Free: (888) 360.9654

Cell: (870) 897.4254

Address: 1702 Stone Street, Suite A
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Counties Served: Randolph, Clay, Greene, Lawrence, Craighead, Mississippi, Poinsett, Jackson, Woodruff, Cross, Crittenden, St Francis, Lee, Monroe, and Phillips

1. Associate Director, Lakesha Whitman

Office: 7300 Dollarway Rd, White Hall, AR 71602

Southeast Arkansas

(870) 897.4173
lakesha.whitman@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Jefferson, Grant, Arkansas, Desha, Chicot, Ashley, Drew, Bradley, Cleveland, Lincoln, Dallas, and Calhoun

2.Teresa Dodson

Southwest Arkansas
(501) 398.1667                                                                                                                                         teresa.dodson@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Garland, Hot Spring, Clark, Pike, Howard, Sevier, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Ouchita, Union, Columbia, Lafayette, and Miller

3. Loreena Hegenbart

North Central Arkansas
(870) 897.4175
loreena.hegenbart@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Carroll, Boone, Marion, Baxter, Fulton, Sharp, Izard, Stone, Independence, Cleburne, Van Buren, Conway, Searcy, White, Faulkner, and Newton

4. Tracy Risley

Northwest Arkansas/River Valley mentor

(870)-897-4174

tracy.risley@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Benton, Washington, Madison, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Pope, Sebastian, Logan, Yell, Scott, Polk, and Montgomery.

5. Cinthia Castro

Statewide Multicultural Specialist

cinthia.castro@tcfef.org

(501)398-1646

6. Denise Ennett

Central Arkansas

denise.ennett@tcfef.org

(501) 612-2008

Counties Served: Perry, Saline, Pulaski, Lonoke, and Prairie